Review · updated 8 October 2026

IPTV UK Hub review 2026

What does IPTV UK Hub cost, how many channels does it have and is there a free trial? In this review we set out the details from the IPTV UK Hub website, give a score using a public formula and put it side by side with Genova TV.

REVIEW 2026IPTV UK Hub5.5/10From, per month£5/moChannels+28,000Free trialNo

Our verdict in brief

IPTV UK Hub scores 5.5/10 under our formula, ranking 27 of 37 rated providers. Strong on tv guide and catch-up and films and series; weaker on free trial.

At a glance

From, per month£5/mo
Channels+28,000
Films and series+170,000
Picture qualityFull HD
Free trialNot stated
TV guideYes
Catch-upYes
LoginNot stated

How the score is worked out

IPTV UK Hub receives a score from 0 to 10, calculated with the same formula as every provider. We only use what the provider states on its own website.

  • Priceweighs 30% · 5.0/10
  • Channelsweighs 25% · 5.6/10
  • Free trialweighs 15% · 0.0/10
  • Films and seriesweighs 10% · 8.5/10
  • TV guide and catch-upweighs 10% · 10.0/10
  • Clarity of informationweighs 10% · 7.5/10

Read how we score

Pros

  • Big films & series library
  • Catch-up TV
  • Works on many devices

Cons

  • No free trial found
  • Prices in another currency

How much does IPTV UK Hub cost?

From, per monthPer month
1 month£15£15
3 months£30£10
6 months£40£6.67
12 months£60£5

Prices in GBP.

Devices, payment and support

Devices

  • Firestick and Fire TV
  • Smart TV (Samsung, LG, Sony, Hisense, TCL)
  • Android TV boxes
  • Apple TV
  • iPhone and iPad
  • MAG
  • Windows PC and Mac
  • Android phones and tablets

Support

  • email
  • WhatsApp

About IPTV UK Hub

IPTV UK Hub (iptvukhub.it.com) sells plans at £15 a month, £30 for 3 months, £40 for 6 months and £60 a year, plus 24-month and lifetime options. According to its website, it offers +28,000 live channels and +170,000 on-demand titles in Full HD, with a TV guide, catch-up on supported channels and a 7-day money-back guarantee. Support is by email and WhatsApp.

Genova TV Premium is priced in euros: €14.90 a month, €29.90 for 3 months, €49.90 for 6 months and €69.90 a year. Genova lists +45,000 channels and +200,000 films and series. IPTV UK Hub's page shows a start-trial button but gives no trial terms, while Genova's free trial needs no payment. Genova's WhatsApp support runs 24/7.

IPTV UK Hub or Genova TV?

A short comparison based on the details of both services. IPTV UK Hub scores 5.5/10 and Genova TV 7.4/10 using the same formula.

IPTV UK Hub

From, per month
£5/mo
Channels
+28,000
Free trial
Not stated
Support
email, WhatsApp

Genova TV

From, per month
€5.83/mo
Channels
+45,000
Free trial
Free, no payment
Support
WhatsApp, 24/7

IPTV UK Hub FAQs

How much does IPTV UK Hub cost?

According to its own website, IPTV UK Hub charges: 1 month £15, 3 months £30, 6 months £40, 12 months £60.

Does IPTV UK Hub have a free trial?

We did not find a free trial on the IPTV UK Hub website.

How many channels does IPTV UK Hub have?

IPTV UK Hub mentions +28,000 channels and +170,000.

Which devices does IPTV UK Hub work on?

IPTV UK Hub mentions the following, among others: Firestick and Fire TV, Smart TV (Samsung, LG, Sony, Hisense, TCL), Android TV boxes, Apple TV, iPhone and iPad, MAG, Windows PC and Mac, Android phones and tablets.

Is IPTV UK Hub better than Genova TV?

That depends on what matters to you. Under our public formula, IPTV UK Hub scores 5.5/10 and Genova TV 7.4/10. Try it yourself: with Genova TV it is free and needs no payment details.

More IPTV reviews

All reviews

Want to compare for yourself? Try Genova TV free

Request the free trial, with no payment details, and see how you get on.

Try Genova TV free

Details taken from the IPTV UK Hub website, checked on 8 October 2026. Prices and terms may change. Genova TV is our own service, so we show it separately.

Still comparing? See every provider ranked side by side in Best IPTV 2026.